24-7

     We're 

    Gonna

     Rock    

2021 -  Here we go!! 


Saturday February 13 - American Legion Post 203 -Valentines Day Dance 32" TV RAFFLE3801 Winston Ave. Latonia, KY. (8 PM - Midnight) Time subject to change. Guests required to follow Post 203 Covid 19 Protocols when not seated. 


Saturday February 27 - Brick House Pub & Grub 7718 US-42, Florence, KY (Time TBA)


Saturday March 13 - American Legion Post 203 - St. Patrick's Day Celebration - Wearing of the GREEN. 3801 Winston Ave. Latonia, KY. (8 PM - Midnight) 

Wednesday March 17 - Covington Yard - St. Patrick's Day Celebration 4th and Greenup Sts. Outdoor event - (7PM - 10 PM)

Saturday March 20 - Brick House Pub & Grub 7718 US-42, Florence, KY (7 PM - 11 PM)


Saturday April 3 - American Legion Post 203 3801 Winston Ave. Latonia, KY. (8 PM - Midnight) 

Saturday April 10 - Brick House Pub & Grub 7718 US-42, Florence, KY (7 PM - 11 PM) Cancelled

Saturday April 24 - American Legion Post 203 3801 Winston Ave. Latonia, KY. (8 PM - Midnight) 

Saturday May 8 -  Weather Oar Knot Marina - (7 PM - 11 PM)

Saturday May 22 - Upper Deck @ The Cove (4 Seasons Marina) (8:30 PM - 12:30 Am)

Saturday May 29 - Private Event


Saturday June 5 - Brick House Pub & Grub 7718 US-42, Florence, KY (7 PM - 11 PM)

Saturday June 12 - Upper Deck @ The Cove (4 Seasons Marina) (8:30 PM - 12:30 AM)

Saturday June 26 - Florence Y'alls After Game Concert


Friday July 3 -  City of Independence amphitheater - (Time TBA)

Saturday July 10 -  Weather Oar Knot Marina - (7 PM - 11 PM)

Saturday July 17 - Upper Deck @ The Cove (4 Seasons Marina)(8:30 PM - 12:30 AM)

Saturday July 24 - Brick House Pub & Grub 7718 US-42, Florence, KY (8 PM to Midnight)

Thursday July 29 - Goetta Fest - Main Stage - 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday July 30 - Sick Fish Cycles Bike Night - 5736 Limaburg Rd, Burlington, KY (7 PM - 11 PM)


Saturday August 7 - American Legion Post 203 - Annual Pig Roast Party 3801 Winston Ave. Latonia, KY. (8 PM - Midnight) 

Sunday August 8 -  Goetta Fest - Main Stage - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday August 14 - Upper Deck @ The Cove (4 Seasons Marina) (8:30 PM - 12:30 AM)

Saturday August 21 -  Weather Oar Knot Marina - (7 PM - 11 PM)

Saturday August 28 - Brick House Pub & Grub 7718 US-42, Florence, KY (7 PM - 11 PM)


Saturday September 11 - Upper Deck @ The Cove (4 Seasons Marina) (8:30 PM - 12:30 AM)

Saturday September 25 -  St. Williams Music Festival - 4108 W. 8th St. Price Hill 9PM - Midnight


Saturday October 9 - Upper Deck @ The Cove (4 Seasons Marina) End of Season Party (8:30 PM - 12:30 AM)


​....MANY MORE TO COME







2020

Saturday January 4 - Private Party
Friday,  January 10 – Jerzees - Newport

Friday February 14 - Pirates Den - 3670 Werk Rd #6, Cincinnati, OH 45248 9 PM - 1 AM

Friday,  March 6 – Jerzees - Newport


Saturday,  April 11 – PeeWee’s Place Crescent Springs


Friday,  May 8 – Jerzees - Newport

Saturday May 23 - Weather Oar Knot Yacht Club (8 PM to 11:30 PM)

Saturday May 30 -  Private Event


Saturday June 6 - Brick House Pub & Grub 7718 US-42, Florence, KY  

Saturday June 13 - Weather Oar Knot Yacht Club (CANCELLED)
Saturday June 20 - Brick House Pub & Grub 7718 US-42, Florence, KY  

Saturday June 27 - Brick House Pub & Grub 7718 US-42, Florence, KY  


Friday July 3 -  City of Independence amphitheater - 8:00 PM to 11:30 PM (CANCELLED)
Friday July 10 - The Sand Bar @ 4 Seasons Marina (8:00 PM to Midnight)

Saturday July 11 - Private Event

Saturday July 18 - Weather Oar Knot Yacht Club (8 PM to 11:30 PM)
Saturday,  July 25 – Brick House Pub & Grub 7718 US-42, Florence, KY(7 PM - 11 PM)


Saturday August 1st - Goetta Fest Wk 1 - Purple Stage - 3:45 PM - 6:45 PM(CANCELLED)

Friday August 7 - Weather Oar Knot Yacht Club (7 PM to 10:30 PM)

Saturday August 8 - Goetta Fest Wk 2 - Main Stage - 4:15 PM - 7:30 PM(CANCELLED)

Thursday August 13 -  City of Independence amphitheater - 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM (CANCELLED)
Saturday August 15 - The Sand Bar @ 4 Seasons Marina (6:00 PM to 10:00 PM)

Saturday August 29 - Florence Y'alls After Game Concert


Fri September 4 - Weather Oar Knot Yacht Club (7 PM )

Saturday September 5 - The Sand Bar @ 4 Seasons Marina (6:00 PM to 10 PM)

Saturday September 12 - Brick House Pub & Grub 7718 US-42, Florence, KY(6 PM - 10 PM)

​Saturday September 24 - American Legion Post 203 - 3801 Winston Ave. Latonia, KY. (8 PM - Midnight) - TV raffle at midnight. Must be present to win.

Saturday October 31 - Halloween - Private Party



Wednesday - November 25 - (CANCELLED) -  Night Before Thanksgiving 

American Legion Post 203 - 3801 Winston Ave. Latonia, KY. (8 PM - Midnight) No Cover


 .....MANY MORE TO COME



2019

Saturday,  January 5 – PeeWee’s Place Crescent Springs

Saturday,  January 12 – Pirates Den - 3670 Werk Rd #6, Cincinnati, OH 45248


Saturday,  February 9 -  St. Barbara - Erlanger       Valentines Dance 

Saturday,  March 2 – Pirates Den - 3670 Werk Rd #6, Cincinnati, OH 45248

Friday,  March 15 – Jerzees - Newport


Saturday,  May 4 – Jerzees - Newport

Friday May 10 - Ludlow Bromley Yacht Club(LBYC)

Saturday May 11 - PeeWee’s Place Crescent Springs


Saturday,  June 1 – Weather Oar Knot Yacht Club (8 PM to 11:30 PM)

Friday, June 7 - The Sand Bar @ 4 Seasons Marina (8:00 PM to Midnight)

Saturday June 8 - LBYC


Friday, July 5 - The Sand Bar @ 4 Seasons Marina (8:00 PM to Midnight)

Sunday July 7 - Brick House Pub & Grub 7718 US-42, Florence, KY (Women's World Cup Final Party (2 PM - 6 PM)
Saturday July 13 - Weather Oar Knot Yacht Club (8 PM to 11:30 PM)
Saturday July 20 - Brick House Pub & Grub 7718 US-42, Florence, KY       (5 PM to 10 PM)

Saturday July 27 - Glier's Goetta Fest - 3:45 to 6:45 PM

 
Friday August 2 – Jerzees - Newport Out in the Beer Garden 9 PM to 1 AM

Saturday August 10 - Weather Oar Knot Yacht Club (8 PM to 11:30 PM)

Saturday, August 17 – Florence Freedom - After Game Concert

Friday August 23 - Riverside Marina 
Saturday, August 31 - The Sand Bar @ 4 Seasons Marina (8:00 PM to Midnight)

Saturday September 7 - Weather Oar Knot Yacht Club (8 PM to 11:30 PM)

Saturday September 14  - Brick House Pub & Grub 7718 US-42, Florence, KY  

Saturday September 21 - Brick House Pub & Grub 7718 US-42, Florence, KY  (7 PM - 11 PM)  END OF SUMMER PARTY.


Saturday October 12 - Pirates Den - 3670 Werk Rd #6, Cincinnati, OH 45248 9 PM - 1 AM

Saturday October 19 - American Legion Post 4 - 8385 US Hwy 42 Florence, Ky 7 PM to Midnight. Music starts at 8 PM.

Saturday October 26 - Private Halloween Party


​NEW YEARS EVE - Tuesday December 31 - Start making your plans NOW!!  
Pirates Den - 3670 Werk Rd #6, Cincinnati, OH 45248 9 PM - 1 AM

    NO COVER. 



 .....MANY MORE TO COME



​NEW YEARS EVE - Tuesday December 31 - Start making your plans NOW!!  


Pirates Den - 3670 Werk Rd #6, Cincinnati, OH 45248 9 PM - 1 AM

    NO COVER.